VKC Membership List 2008
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
 To become a member of the Valparaiso Kennel Club you must attend two meetings within a 6 month period, prior to submitting an application for membership.  You will need two letters of sponsorship from two active VKC members in good standing.  Contact Us

We welcome all who are interested in conformation, obedience, agility, therapy work or any other phase of dog ownership.  Membership fees are $25 for adults and $5 for juniors.  Meetings are held at 7:30 pm, on the first Thursday of each month except for the months of July and December. Please visit our Membership page for location of our meetings.  Our awards banquet is held in December, at a different location.
 

Valparaiso Kennel Club Membership List

(2013-14)
Baumann, Leslie 137 North 250 West Valparaiso IN 46385
ltbaumann@comcast.net 219.462.9520 Lhasa Apso
 
Canfield, Linda 695 Harvest Valparaiso IN  46383
219.462.8316 Pembroke Welsh Corgi
 
D'Aloisio, Carol 1958 Division St. Hobart IN  46342
cseawind@frontier.com 219.942.4060 English Cocker Spaniel  
Engel, Liz 3402 Churchview Valparaiso IN 46383
Engelfamily@frontier.com 219-464-4509 German Shepherd Dog  
Fouts, JoAnn 4405 Thornbury Drive E Valparaiso IN 46383
Joann1951@comcast.net 219-464-8788 Havanese
 
Gora, Leonora 2323 Carpenter Ave Plainfield IL 60586
Leonoragora@yahoo.com 708.268.7296 Miniature Pinscher  
Grecco, Paula 9 Ridgeway Drive Valparaiso IN 46385
ruffin13@comcast.net 219.464.4389  Bull Terrier
 
Johnson, Sandra 132 Johnson Drive Valparaiso IN 46383
ozpopin@yahoo.com 219.464.3403 Old English Sheepdog  
 
Kriesel, Carol Anne PO Box 2076 Michigan City IN 46361
snowjinn@yahoo.com 219.878.9265 Polish Lowland Sheepdog
 
Mann, Cynthia 619 West Division Hebron IN  46341
quinlake@netnitco.net 219.988.4637 Rottweiler
Nelson, Trudie 151 West 200 South Valparaiso IN 46385
trudien48@gmail.com 219.465.5210 Yorkshire Terrier    
Nelson, William 151 West 200 South Valparaiso IN 46385
wjnelson@Softhome.net 219.465.5210 Yorkshire Terrier    
Nover-Horn, Julie PO Box 165 Hobart IN 46342
Snodipity@AOL.com 219.617.0650 Miniature Pincher & Chinese Crested
 
Richardson, Carol L. 263 Danica Drive Valparaiso IN  46385
CRichBrder@AOL.com 219-299-2369 Border Collie
 
Rosenblum, Valerie 398 Slow Draw Drive Valparaiso IN 46383
Goldmedalboxers@comcast.net 219.477.5333 Boxer
 
Russell, Cynthia 3456  100 West Valparaiso IN 46385
carussell1@comcast.net 219.462.4566 Belgian Malinois
 
Schmidt, Paula 2051 Walker Drive Valparaiso IN 46385
PaulaJSchmidt@comcast.net 219.462.8402 Irish Water Spaniel  
 
Schroeder, Mae 5251 West 250 North LaPorte IN 46350
No Email Address 219.362.9694 Cavilier King Charles Spaniel
Schulte, Carole 8071 North 125 East LaPorte IN 46350
Rustyacres1@comcast.net 219.778.4017 Irish Setter
Schultz, Marilyn 1302 Tuckahoe Park Dr Valparaiso IN 46385
Maltonlhasas@hotmail.com 219.462.1030 Lhasa Apsos
 
Smith, Kim PO Box 173 Westville IN  46391
Sheltie@csinet.net 219.785.2721 Shetland Sheepdog  
 
Wasserman, Scott 6817 Laurel Avenue Portage IN 46368
TheMrTerrier@aol.com 618-741-3308 Dandie Dinmont /Kerry Blue Ter.


Copyright - VKC

Copyright Valparaiso Kennel Club